bestuur TC Keerpunt '65

voorzitter

Geert De Preter

geert.depreter@tckeerpunt.be

barverantwoordelijke / ondervoorzitter

Luc Coenen

luc.coenen@tckeerpunt.be

penningmeester

Xavier Desmarets

xavier.desmarets@tckeerpunt.be

sportverantwoordelijke

Erik De Mey

erik.de_mey@tckeerpunt.be

catering

Hannelore Marain

hannelore.marain@tckeerpunt.be

verantwoordelijke jeugd / webmaster

Bruno Leys

bruno.leys@tckeerpunt.be

secretariaat

Wim De Waegenaere

wim.dewaegenaere@lar.be

verantwoordelijke jeugd

Joanne Magloire

joanne.magloire@tckeerpunt.be

secretariaat

Elisabeth Joris

elisabeth.joris@putte.be

visie op lange termijn

Patrick Swinnen

swinnen@chello.be

 

telefoonnummer clubhuis: 015/51.53.65

TC Keerpunt '65

97 Dijlestraat

3140 Keerbergen